Skip Navigation

Home Events Measuring What Matters: Analytics to Support Networked Improvement Communities and Place-Based Education

Measuring What Matters: Analytics to Support Networked Improvement Communities and Place-Based Education

Pacific | December 02, 2022

Date: December 2, 2022

Time: 10 a.m. Hawaii Time, 1 p.m. Mountain, 3 p.m. Eastern

Description: Join REL Pacific for this webinar to learn more about the work of the Hui (Partnership) for All to Benefit from Hawaiian Education, a partnership of charter schools using a networked improvement community (NIC) format to explore and develop best practices for place-based and ʻāina-based learning, including the use of performance assessments for measuring student learning. We’ll also present information on why establishing a measurement and analytics infrastructure is a key component to helping NICs (and other researcher–practitioner partnerships) function as a scientific professional learning community. Attendees will receive practical, evidence-based strategies and considerations for developing and implementing this infrastructure.

To register: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZYtcOCgrDovHtxEC4DqhemmAgJWCyAD4fgi

Connect with REL Pacific