Skip Navigation

Home Events Strategies for Gaining Insight into Teacher Well-Being: A Webinar Workshop for School and Change Leaders (Part 1)

Strategies for Gaining Insight into Teacher Well-Being: A Webinar Workshop for School and Change Leaders (Part 1)

Pacific | February 13, 2024

Resources

Handout 1: Stages of Concern (70 KB)
Handout 2: Actions to Support Change (84 KB)

Date: February 13 (Feb 14 in Palau, Guam, CNMI, FSM, Marshall Islands)

Time: 12 p.m. HST (7 a.m. Palau, 3 p.m. MT, 5 p.m. ET)

Duration: 1 hour

Description: Join REL Pacific for part 1 of an interactive webinar for school and change leaders on growing teacher professional practice and well-being. Drawing from the Concerns-Based Adoption Model, this webinar series introduces practitioner-friendly tools for collecting and acting on informal data about teacher’s self-described feelings and behaviors while implementing changes at your school. Part 1 focuses on the “Stages of Concern.”

Click here to register: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0ucuGoqTkoE9W43nSpHT5G_gnYDKZZmj_s

Connect with REL Pacific