Skip Navigation

Home Events Strategies for Gaining Insight into Teacher Well-Being: A Webinar Workshop for School and Change Leaders (Part 2)

Strategies for Gaining Insight into Teacher Well-Being: A Webinar Workshop for School and Change Leaders (Part 2)

Pacific | March 12, 2024

Resources

Handout 1: Levels of Use for an Innovation (55 KB)
Handout 2: Levels of Use Interview Prompts (92 KB)

Date: March 12 (March 13 in Palau, Guam, CNMI, FSM, Marshall Islands)

Time: 12 p.m. HST (7 a.m. Palau, 4 p.m. MT, 6 p.m. ET)

Duration: 1 hour

Description: Join REL Pacific for part 2 of an interactive webinar for school and change leaders on growing teacher professional practice and well-being. Drawing from the Concerns-Based Adoption Model, this webinar series introduces practitioner-friendly tools for collecting and acting on informal data about teacher’s self-described feelings and behaviors while implementing changes at your school. Part 2 focuses on “Levels of Use.”

Click here to register: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZUsd-ugrTwjGNVppUIRRVjOVRIk28mjr1gN

Connect with REL Pacific