Skip Navigation

Home REL Pacific About REL Pacific Governing Board

Governing Board

The REL Governing Board helps REL Pacific prioritize the education needs of the region, provides strategic guidance on REL work to maximize local effectiveness, and leverages members’ regional networks to amplify and disseminate REL products. REL Pacific Governing Board members represent diverse expertise and experience.

Teresa AtuatasiAmerican Samoa Department of Education
Evile FeletiAmerican Samoa Community College
Alfred AdaCommonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands Public School System
Roland MerarNorthern Marianas College
Francis SantosGuam Department of Education
Pilar WilliamsGuam Community College
Alicia AguonUniversity of Guam
Thomas KriseUniversity of Guam
Gardenia AisekFederated States of Micronesia National Department of Education
Jason ReiongChuuk Department of Education
Tulensru WagukKosrae Department of Education
Stanley EtsePohnpei Department of Education
Deeleeann DanielCollege of Micronesia-FSM
Pam LegdesogYap Department of Education
Mae Lynn TiningidowDalipebinaw Community School (Yap)
Teri UshijimaHawai‘i Department of Education
PJ FoehrHawai‘i Charter School Commission
Tom MatsudaHawai‘i Community Foundation
Stephen SchatzHawai‘i P-20 Partnerships for Education
Walter Kahumoku IIIUniversity of Hawai‘i
Dale JenkinsPalau Ministry of Education
Patrick TelleiPalau Community College
Kanchi HosiaRepublic of the Marshall Islands Public School System
Wilbur HeineRepublic of the Marshall Islands Public School System
Cheryl VilaCollege of the Marshall Islands

Connect with REL Pacific